What to expect from Reiki training

Anyone can attend a Reiki I workshop.

No previous knowledge or experience is needed, simply the desire to use Reiki for your own healing and for the well-being of others.

Reiki is taught at four different levels:

Reiki Level 1
Reiki I

Students are introduced to the lineage, history of Reiki, and how it can be used for self treatment, as well as treatments for family, friends and pets.

Reiki Level 2
Reiki II

This class brings in the Reiki energy at a higher vibration and is a professional qualification or for those who wish to use Reiki at a higher vibrational level using the Reiki Symbols. It’s also to enhance skills from Reiki I and work with sacred symbols.

Reiki Level 3
Advanced Reiki (Master Practitioner)

This is for students who wish to practise Reiki at the highest level within the Usui system of healing and work with the Master symbol.

Reiki level 4
Master/Teacher Practitioner

This is for students who wish to attune and teach Usui Reiki to others, and is the completion of Usui Reiki training.

What’s included in my workshop?

All courses are accredited with the I.P.T.I (Independent Professional Therapists International) and include:

  • A comprehensive manual
  • A certificate
  • Copy of Reiki lineage
  • Meditation to download directly after the course, similar to the one used on the course to help you reconnect with Reiki
  • On-going support via free Reiki share groups
  • On-going Facebook group for discussion and to meet with others local to you
  • Lunch!

For more information please see this in-depth guide on What to expect from reiki training or you can also download it as a PDF.

Book a Workshop

Book your workshop today and start your journey towards becoming a reiki master.

New to Reiki? Download my Reiki Guide + 2 guided meditationsGet the eBook